Kiva Loan   2 comments

Ever since I found out what Kiva loans were I have always wanted to make one. Basically a Kiva loan is a small loan that works toward a bigger loan that is given to someone in a third world county to help them towards something in their business, education, and such. Today I actually decided to go through the process of giving a loan which only took me maybe ten minutes at the most but was probably closer to five. I just checked back in on the loan that I gave and this loan has now been fully funded. It was awesome to see honestly.

It was easy for me to pick where I wanted to send my loan too because Guatemala has a special place in my heart from when I got to go visit there for a while. I truly hope that my money had an impact on the lady that I decided to help out and I would definitely suggest checking out this awesome organization.

-An Extraordinary No One who just made a little bit of a difference

Posted March 12, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Kiva Loan

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Update! 101 challenge | Extraordinarily Nothing

  2. Pingback: 101 things in 1001 days | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

