What I like about me   2 comments

Okay as anyone of my friends will tell you I am really bad at taking compliments but now it is time for me to compliment myself. So here is a list of things I like about me installation one:

1:I’m adorable dam it.

2:I’m the youngest worker at my job.

3: I’m a medic in the army.

4: I’m a writer (not saying I’m good or bad but hey got to start somewhere)

5:I have a weird conversational memory where I can sometimes repeat back a conversation pretty much word for word.

6: I have a nice butt.

7: I have been told I am a pretty darn good kisser.

8: I can make kick ass t-shirts.

9: I’ve been working since I was 15 and my bosses always love me.

10: I can generally cheer people up.

11:I am beautiful.

12: God loves me and I know it.

13: I always wrote papers the night before and aced them in high school.

14: I am a fast learner.

15: I partially collapsed my lung once.

16: I find humor in almost everything.

17:I like my eyes even if it says grey on my driver’s license.

18: People confide in me.

And that’s enough bragging for tonight so I will leave it at that.

-An Extraordinary someone who is learning to love herself.

Posted April 4, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

2 responses to “What I like about me

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Update! 101 challenge | Extraordinarily Nothing

  2. Pingback: 101 things in 1001 days | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

