The problem with fire   Leave a comment

The problem with fire is that you can keep it going for a long time with a little flame but sometimes if you stoke it too much… if the flame gets too big… it goes out. That is what I feel like right now. My flame, my passion, was huge but now its gone. It got to big and it went out hard. I realized today that the reason that I was at least kind of handling things was because I still saw someway of it going how I wanted it to. I now realize that it isn’t happening. My flame is gone and I don’t know how to get it back.

-An extraordinary nothingness

Posted April 8, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

