Google, books, detention, and why I’m a little awful   Leave a comment

I’m a dork. I think I have made that clear. So, because I am a dork, I get extremely excited about insignificant things. Today, I found out that if I Google search Extraordinarily Nothing this blog actually pops up. It is even on the first page and everything. That made me happy.

Another thing that made me happy is that I got my favorite book in the mail today. The Outsiders has been my favorite and most read book for a while but I have not owned in for about a year now. The first copy of the book that I owned is no longer mine. I left in in the USO with a note written on the inside cover on my way to basic training. I finally decided to get another copy though.

The detention thing might seem out of place. I am not in my school. I would just like to take a moment to appreciate the fact that some of my friends threw a party in detention including pizza and soda.

To why I am awful… Well I saw this picture in a place:

funny

And it made me laugh so damn hard… cause reasons.

An Extraordinary No one who is looking for happiness in the little things

Posted April 16, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

