Jobs, summer, and running   Leave a comment

I realized that I have way too much time on my hand. So in order to conquer this problem, I decided to get a second job. Pretty much for the soul reason to not have so much free time. The money that I am going to be saving up doesn’t hurt either. I decided to get my job back at the pizza place where I held my first job. I was hired pretty much on the spot and asked if I wanted to be a shift supervisor. I still haven’t gotten back to them on that one but I am more then likely going to take it.

It is summer soon but in Wisconsin it still snowed today. I am putting together a garage sale though. Again to kill time and earn some extra money. I have to start running again. I haven’t been able to bring myself to do it but I know that I have to. Especially if I want to rock that half marathon and pass my PT test.

On a final note, this picture made me laugh. Hope that you enjoy it too.

quote 5

-An extraordinary no one who is trying to keep busy

Posted April 22, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

