Cooking experiments and lottery tickets   3 comments

Today, I won the lottery! Okay…. so I broke even on my two dollar scratch card but it is better then not making anything. Plus, I get to cross another thing off my list!

Another thing that I started was I finally started cooking out of the cook book that I decided would be the one that I am going to cook everything out of. Muffin Tin Chef by Matt Kadey (which you can find here: Amazon link. Not getting money for putting that there just figured that it should be a thing I include). I made Stuffins today. I will let you know how they turn out seeing as right now they are in the oven.

-An Extraordinary No one who is working hard on her list

Posted April 23, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Cookbook challenge

3 responses to “Cooking experiments and lottery tickets

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Macaroni’n’cheese Cups! | Extraordinarily Nothing

  2. Pingback: Update! 101 challenge | Extraordinarily Nothing

  3. Pingback: 101 things in 1001 days | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

