Time to put your war face on   2 comments

I joined a gym today! It was something that I have wanted to for a while. I am bad at motivating myself when it comes to physical activity when I am not at the point where I am already in shape. While, I am not all that out of shape I am no where near where I want to be.

I joined a gym that will give me a little bit of help in getting motivated. With group classes and other neat things and it isn’t all too expensive either which is the best part of course. Cause everything is about the price tag isn’t it? Okay not true not everything. My brother told me today not to work so hard and get caught up in money. He generally seems to have his life pretty together so I guess that I should listen to him.

On a side note, I got to meet his puppy who is a lab and collie mix (probably).

Back to this whole gym business though. I am hoping that this will help me actually start taking my fitness and training more serious and kick my butt into shape.

-An extraordinary no one who has some ass kicking to do

Posted April 28, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Time to put your war face on

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Update! 101 challenge | Extraordinarily Nothing

  2. Pingback: 101 things in 1001 days | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

