Closet cleaning   2 comments

So I finally washed and went through all of my cloths in my closet and decided what to keep and get rid of. I decided to get rid of a lot of stuff and now I am just going to sell a lot of it in a rummage sale and also find somewhere to sell my old prom and homecoming dresses which shouldn’t be all that hard to do.

Oddly enough I am having a pretty good time cleaning my stuff. I found a lot of things that I thought that I had lost.

-An extraordinary nothing

Posted May 4, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

2 responses to “Closet cleaning

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: Update! 101 challenge | Extraordinarily Nothing

  2. Pingback: 101 things in 1001 days | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

