Moving out and all that exciting stuff   Leave a comment

My life seems to be moving a million miles an hour right now. I am working on moving out and I am going to have a very awesome person moving in with me who I am very grateful to have back. It is crazy how things seem to be all falling into place in my life and I am really hoping that it keeps up. If not, I know things will work out. I have a bright an amazing future ahead of me and I can’t wait for it to get started.

June 15th needs to get here fast.

-An extraordinary no one who is beyond ecstatic

Posted May 5, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

