Working bee   Leave a comment

Today was the first day of me working both of my jobs. I am not going to lie it was a long day. That could be because I also didn’t sleep much the night before and having to grab not the healthiest foods to eat because I don’t have a lunch box to take my food around in. (I am going to buy one so that I can eat healthier food again and not have to buy my food.) I am going to try to get some more sleep tonight but I don’t think I will be able to sleep well tonight. I am worried about someone I care a lot about.

Life is about to get very busy for me with work. I just got approved to go full time at my first job and my second job seems to be also providing me with a very decent amount of hours. I have a feeling though I will ask to cut back a little on hours for my second job once June 15th roles around. Somethings are more important then working.

On another note, my coworkers were talking about my three jobs and I (Army, first job, second job) and I was like well technically I have four and I told them that I ran my own business and one of my coworkers was pretty interested in ordering some shirts from me which made me really excited.

-An extraordinary nothing who is exhausted

Posted May 8, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

