Tour   1 comment

The other day, I went on a tour of the place that I am going to go to school. I am planning on going to my local tech school to get my paramedic’s license. I am going to work for a year though to wait for my benefits from the army to kick in. I figure why pay for something if I don’t have to. Plus it gives my brain a bit of a break.

I went to the building where they do all the EMS, fire fighter, and cop training. I was very impressed by the facility. They built it last year and have a mock town and shooting ranges. I can’t wait to go to school. I have a feeling it is going to be a great experience.

-An extraordinary no one who is going to get some education

-An extraordinary no one who is looking forward to furthering her education

Posted May 10, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Tour

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I didn’t know they had a mock town there – that’s pretty cool! Maybe after you start going there sometime you can give me a tour, it would be neat to see.

Leave a Reply

