Lost   1 comment

I headed down to my army weekend and I got lost. A highway was closed for quite sways. I am already stressed out and that didn’t help especially when my gps stopped working and calls kept dropping. I feel like the older I get the more I cry, which I did a little today. Not proud of that one I hate crying but I guess I was just in one of those moods. I miss someone and I just want that feeling to go away June 15th needs to come faster.

A stressed out extraordinary nothing

Posted May 16, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Lost

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am willing to bet money the person you are missing feels the same way….. Try to keep that smile. I hate it when you’re sad….

Leave a Reply

