Cycle work out   Leave a comment

Legs, abs, arms then more legs. That was my rotation tonight that I was testing out definitely broke a sweat. Did kettle bell stup ups then crunches with an exercise ball, followed by modified push-ups using those rope and handles that come of of cages in the gym and lastly ab extenders with the exercise ball. And rinse and repeat. I have also come to realize I have really thrown grammar out the window on these things. I will work on it but for now I’m going to the house and talking to someone pretty awesome.

– an extraordinary no one who did in fact hit the gym

Posted May 20, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

