I quit   Leave a comment

Last night, I realized that I have far to much on my plate. How did I realize this you might ask? It was when I started sobbing when I went out for a run and couldn’t stop. A thing you should know about me is that I don’t cry. I hate crying. If I am crying, there is some serious shit going on. I know the time that I cried the hardest and it was probably the most miserable time of my life (even though it was relatively short, it seemed like an eternity). Last night though…. last night was pure frustration. To many things, not enough time to do them. So I decided to change that.

I quit my second job. I got it when I was part time at my first job (which isn’t true anymore) and I was trying to get my mind off things. I don’t need it to be financially stable just as an extra net which I don’t like getting rid of but I will make it work. I am confident in that. It was a huge breath off my chest and then what do I do? I pick up a shift at my other job that I really shouldn’t because I’m smart that’s way. I am just a damn genius.

-An extraordinary no one who is awesome at spreading herself too thin

Posted May 29, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

