Midnight bike ride   Leave a comment

Taking a midnight bike ride may sound a little weird but I promise it was all in the name of pizza. I’m know this was just a ploy to have me work out (since we could have just driven to Walmart which I pointed out multiple times on the way there and back). It was actually kind of fun though minus my now soar butt from the bike seat. And a good work out so that is always a plus I guess.

The biggest plus is definitely the frozen pizza though that is for sure.

-An extraordinary nothing who really likes pizza

Posted July 6, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

