Projects!   Leave a comment

A lot of the things on my list are project type things. Like do this for X amount of time or learn how to do this or I think you get the point well I started a couple projects today. Like drawing everyday for a month, and a journal for a month (which I feel like my boyfriend is gonna try to find now that I said something about it all I say to that is good luck). The one I want to talk about is the photo challenge though.

When I wrote that I wanted to do a 365 day photo challenge, this wasn’t exactly what I was looking for but I was interested by the idea so I decided to try it out pretty much the idea is to get a snap shot of your life everyday and share it which I kind of like. Or just to go out and find something beautiful and take a picture of it and share it. You can check out my project here: project thing! I think I will have some definite fun doing these things, hopefully I will be able to keep up with them as well.

-An extraordinary no one who has all the projects

Posted August 1, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

