Magic   Leave a comment

I have a much bigger appreciation for magic now a days. It could be because of my boyfriend’s love of card tricks and Penn and Teller: Fool us but I am rather enjoying getting to see more magic tricks and even getting to know the tricks behind them in my day to day life. It makes me wonder why people like getting fooled. Which I guess they don’t…. not for the important things anyways but when it comes to magic tricks people love it.

I guess it kinda makes sense its the allure of mystery and wonder. But anyways, short post tonight. I have strep with is annoying so I’m just gonna go cuddle up now.

-An extraordinary no one who likes a little wonder

Posted August 5, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

