Night of music   Leave a comment

Last night was pretty fun. When my boyfriend got home from work, I had my Ipod all charged up and ready to go. I hadn’t turned that Ipod on in at least a year and we went ahead and listened through my top 25. Obviously we didn’t listen to the songs all the way through, that would have taken forever. We listened to them just enough to see what they were and then moved on . It was fun listening to the music that I used to love (and still admittedly love).

After that, he scrolled through all my music to see if he was missing anyone and we listened to his top music and then my top music from my phone. Oddly enough both our number one played song was the same.

-An extraordinary no one who really loves music

Posted August 11, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

