A year of firsts   Leave a comment

This is the first year that I won’t be in any kind of school. It will be kind of weird not really having to sit in a class room. It doesn’t mean that I won’t be learning. I will obviously be learning stuff through the army but also just in general in my everyday life. I think that people take for granted that we learn every day. I never want to stop learning and I really don’t think it is possible to stop learning. Every day is new and exciting especially if you let it be. Bored? Go out and do something. Unhappy about something in your life? Fix that. So really every year is a year of firsts if you think about it.

I feel like I am running out of things to write about but don’t worry I will do my best to change that.

-An extraordinary no one who is a big believer in change for the better

Posted August 14, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

