Awkward encounter    Leave a comment

The other day my boyfriend and I were at the mall because we were planning on eating at the food court (even though we keep saying we are going to stop eaating out I really doubt we will) we went there so we could eat at two different food joints.

While we were there, we ran into one of my old high school friends, my awesome lab partner actually. And if you can read you probably guessed it….. It was really awkward. I don’t know why. I don’t know if it was me or her but it was a little uncomfortable. We moved our separate ways and I couldn’t help but think about it. Her and I used to be able to talk about stuff hell we once had a conversation about if it was biblically okay to marry your cousin. But I guess that is what happens. Time really tells you things. Time apart anyways. With the people I’m still close to even though I didn’t see them for a while we didn’t miss a beat when we were reunited and for that I am thankful. 

-an extraordinary no one who knows who her friends are 

Posted August 17, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

