Back into it   Leave a comment

There are a few things I want to get back into and I don’t really know how to….. Well I do know how to. It’s just hard to get back into things when you stop doing them.

Primary example, Exercising. Between being sick and giving up on myself too easily, it has been quite some time since I have gotten a good work out. Which I kinda hate. I don’t like working out to start with but it gets better and I feel great afterwards but it is so hard just to get into it. Especially how long I have been out of it and I know how frustrated I will get with myself that I can’t just up and run a half marathon right away. I have to remind myself that I have to start small to go big.

Secondary example, writing. Besides this blog I haven’t really been writing. So there for, I haven’t been writing creatively. I have only really been writing about my life and I miss writing about things that I just make up in my head but my inspiration has been lacking lately.

-An extraordinary no one who wants to work at this

Posted September 6, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

