Motivate me    Leave a comment

I need some motivation. And I have bunches of it. The only problem is that they are external motivators I have nothing within myself. I’m all like yeah let’s do this shit, this motivates me but as soon as I am on my own it vanishes. I think that’s why I did so well at basic training I didn really have to motivate myself there were people their to do that for me. 

Which now I don’t really have. I have my unit but they are not there twenty four seven to help me out. I have my boyfriend but I can’t solely relie on him to motivate me. So I really just need to motivate myself. End of story. 

– an extraordinary no one who lacks self motivation 

Posted September 13, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

