What to do, what to do   Leave a comment

I have a decision to make. So two years ago (I think it was two years ago) I wrote a book. I wrote it for nanowrimo (national novel writing month) which is November. Last year I was in training so obviously I couldn’t do it. This year however….. I am back home and I kind of have an idea to what I would write about. It would take a bit of research and I already kind of have a lot on my plate. But it was something that I really enjoyed the first time

So… I have a decision to make. I am worried though that if I take on another project I will fail.

-An extraordinary no one who is thinking

Posted September 14, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

