First day on the job   Leave a comment

Today, I started my new job. I honestly think I am going to fit good there. Hopefully I continue to be a good fit there and it doesn’t turn into a situation like my last job did. My immediate leadership seem to have their team in mind. And I seem to be a good fit with my clients. I am now working in a house with for disabled individuals.

In other news, I think that I am going to participate in nanowrimo. It is doable and I really am liking the idea that I had so yes. Time to start the research!

-An extraordinary no one who tends to put way too much on her plate

Posted September 15, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

