So…..   Leave a comment

Tonight’s run didn’t go so great. About .2 miles in and I started majorly hacking up some stuff. ( I know gross right) Like I was coughing so hard I had tears running down my face and almost puking kind of cough. It was no good. I tried to start running again, even though my boyfriend said we should just go home, and I started coughing again so we just went on a walk.

All of this is very frustrating to me. I have been sick since July and every time I feel like I am getting better I just regress again. I just want to be better again….

-a very frustrated extraordinary no one

Posted September 17, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

