Christmas!   Leave a comment

I know what you are thinking. It isn’t even Halloween yet but as I really learned today my boyfriend has problem. An obsession with Christmas. I guess of all things to be obsessed with that is a pretty good one. Since this is our first year together for Christmas and neither of us really have any decorations or anything we figured we would pick up some stuff while we were at Walmart. So we are now pretty much good. We just have to get the tree. I am pretty sure this is going to be the first year I get a tree on a normal time line.

Also my boyfriend set up an awesome hunt around the city with clues to lead me to meet him for breakfast this morning. It was really fun. He also took stalker pictures of me which was hilarious.

-An extraordinary no one who likes fun

Posted October 8, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

