Calm Down   Leave a comment

Yesterday, I didn’t sleep for a whole twenty-four hours. Why you ask? Well because my I worked at night and I wanted to spend time with my boyfriend before he went off on an army weekend. We went out and walked around at Halloween stores and ate lunch at Buffalo Wild Wings and went mini golfing. We played air hockey and I destroyed him (well I won 2 out of 3 anyways.) Then after we had ice cream at Tom’s because we got a coupon from the mini golf. Ohhh and we got these sticky aliens that you can fling at stuff with the tickets that we won which I was pretty excited about.

Then we got back to our apartment…… and the power was off. We figured out the power company shut us off so I called in to the company. Long story short, there was miscommunication between my landlord and me. Our power is still off so I am crashing at my parents house and hopefully we can fix it Monday. (The department that has to help me with the problem isn’t open on the weekends…..) I kinda stressed out. I felt like it was my fault even though it wasn’t. It was probably hugely due to the fact that I hadn’t slept at all. But I finally calmed down and got to sleep. I missed my blog post yesterday which kind of sucks but it is was it is. Maybe next month.

Also weird thing, my mouse on my computer stopped working. Good thing I have a touch screen.

And I got a Garmen running watch today because it was on a really good sale and that is pretty exciting.

-An extraordinary no one who is learning to calm down about things

Posted October 11, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

