Starting a challenge   Leave a comment

My boyfriend and I started a challenge today. A challenge to not eat out for the whole month which for us is hard because we tend to go out a lot. And also because I am going to drill this weekend and I tend to eat out when I am there but I am going to have to pack food and such. I also started writing down my prayers for one of my challenges as well. I plan on writing them down for a year and then looking them at the end of the year. I’m actually not sure if I am going to read them but I am not sure what else to do with them. Any ideas?

-An extraordinary no one

Posted October 15, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

