I don’t do good with boring   Leave a comment

I’m bored with my job. I haven’t had it for that long but I don’t see it getting more interesting. I am in the business of care giving and right now I only have a house of 4 people that I take care of. They do the same things every day for the most part. I miss working with a big building full of people. And also I work with a different client type right now. I miss working with the elderly.So here is to finding a job that doesn’t bore me.

-A bored extraordinary no one

Posted November 7, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

