Productivity    1 comment

I actually had a pretty productive weekend. My boyfriend was out of town on an army weekend and I actually decided to do something with my time. I cleaned our bedroom which had cloths all over the place and I did some laundry and put that stuff away. I washed some dishes and I made my first ever bleach t-shirt at the new apartment.

I even attempted to clean out the back room but it didn’t go so well. So I decided to save that for another time. I made an appointment for biolife and hopefully I won’t get rejected this time. I’m definitely excited to spend sometime with my boyfriend tonight. I love enjoying the time I have with him. I never want to be a person consumed by work or someone who doesn’t appreciate what they have in life. As of right now though I am extremely greatful and I don’t see that changing anytime soon.

-a thankful extraordinary no one

Posted November 8, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Productivity 

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m sure your boyfriend appreciates you just as much! You are a great person!

Leave a Reply

