Fitting in   1 comment

Fitting in has never been something I was good at. I’m always kinda just that weird kid and that goes for all aspects of my life. Obviously occasionally I will find those other weirdos that I get a long with but I always have this sense that I annoy people. I don’t know if it’s just that I have bad self esteem or if I am really just that annoying that I sense it on myself. But I generally believe that most people don’t like me unless I have seen it proven otherwise. I just kinda have one of those personalities. Even with the people I know that like me I always get a sense that at some point in time I am being an obnoxious person they just want to get rid of.

Which I know is a horrible way to live and feel but I guess it’s better then assuming everyone loves you.

It is just always how I have felt except for with a few people. Sometimes the feeling just happens to be worse and I’m not really sure why. I just hope it goes away or else I’m going to have a pretty bad weekend.

– an extraordinary no one who feels out of place

Posted November 12, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Fitting in

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You know the places you really belong. Always here for you babe.Always

Leave a Reply

