It’s on like Donkey Kong   Leave a comment

My boyfriend and I started a challenge today. Unlike the last challenge we did this is against each other instead of with each other. It is a push up, sit up, running challenge. Pretty much to see who can get the most. I have a little bit of a handicap on it just because he is more physically fit then I am right now. I am going to push myself hard with this one. Also coming up for the end of this month I have a 5K and also a 5 mile run. I need to start pushing myself. Get a plan and stick with it. 

-an extraordinary no one who needs to do this 

Posted November 16, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

