Kicking ass and some sad news    Leave a comment

Today, I ran a virtual 5k. What is a virtual 5k you may ask. It is a 5k that you run any time during the month and then upload your times. They use it to raise money for charities. This month was to get service dogs to disabled vets. 

I did awesome! I cut 3 plus minutes off my time and I feel awesome about that. 

I have sad news though…. My favorite pizza place (well one of them) is shutting down! It’s a place called Stevie b’s and it is a pizza buffet! And it was so tasty! But now it is leaving us and it really is a tradgity….. 

-an extraordinary ass kicking no one 

Posted November 20, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

