Lights   1 comment

Last night, I got back home from a week of military fun that involved such things as learning how to suture on pig’s feet and other awesome things.

IMG_3497

Promptly after entering our apartment, my boyfriend insisted that I had to get ready in a hurry. I did with a little bit of motivation. And we hit the road. I guessed pretty quickly where we were going. The light display at the botanical gardens in Green bay. It was really beautiful to say the least. The ‘northern lights’ were definitely my favorite part.

-An extraordinary no one who loves the beauty in Christmas

Posted December 7, 2015 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Lights

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You are getting better at figuring out my surprises. Guess I need to get more unpredictable.

Leave a Reply

