My 2016 to do list   Leave a comment

This is not a new years resolution…. okay maybe just a little but everyone always fails those right? So this is my 2016 to do list:

1: Run at least 600 miles. You may be wondering where 600 comes from. It comes from this challenge: Aim high This is the higher of the two medals and 600 miles is the minimum. It will be a challenge for me but I am determined to do it. It’s 50 miles a month.

2:Do more promoting with my blog. I have been decent at writing in my blog but not really doing much to get it out there so I think I need to fix that.

3:Do better at promoting Fire82.

4: Do a better job at being more productive and sleeping less. Still getting 8 hours but not a lot more then that.

5:Doing better at getting out of my comfort zone.

Yes I admit this sounds a lot like a new years resolution list but I swear its not.

-An extraordinary no one who wants to get better

Posted January 1, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

