Sketch and Cache   Leave a comment

Tonight, I had to do laundry. And let me tell you…. the laundry mat that is in the 3 mile radius of the hotel that I am at is extremely sketchy.

But one really awesome thing that happened was that while my laundry was washing I got to go search for a geocache in Florida! And I found one! It was a pretty easy one to find and there was a little lizard on top of it. A real one which was pretty awesome. It was really cute. And I ran another 2 1/2 miles today!

Which puts me at only 593 to go!

-An extraordinary one and happy geocacher

Posted January 6, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

