Makeover    1 comment

I’m not really sure what it is but every time I tell people that I don’t want to wear makeup they always want to put makeup on my face.

Most of the time I say yes including this time. Not sure why I always say yes maybe just to amuse people. People are always shocked how different I look and that I don’t want to wear makeup at my wedding or that I feel more comfortable without makeup.

I just think it was how I was raised but I like the fact that I can feel without makeup. I don’t mind when people put makeup on me minus the gawking but I’m still gonna stick with my makeup free-ish life.

makeover

-an extraordinary no one

Posted January 7, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Makeover 

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: And then she asked me…. | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

