But what if I did?   Leave a comment

So I assume at this point everyone knows about the 1.4 billion dollar power ball. So I’m sure you have thought about it or at least been asked: What would you do if you won?

It is a crazy thing to think about. I mean 1.4 billion dollars. Obviously you have to pay taxes so you don’t get 1.4 billion but you still get millions of dollars. I know I would try to keep it as quite as possible. Let it cool down for a while, make investments, travel a bunch, make sure the people I care about are good.

There is something about knowing something will never happen but dreaming about it. That is definitely the appeal of the lottery. That but what if I did win? That what if is a crazy one but it is still there and there is nothing wrong with it as long as you don’t do anything stupid with that thought.

-A extraordinary no one who is asking but what if?

Posted January 11, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

