Maid of Honor   Leave a comment

Today, I asked my friend Crayon Box (obviously not her real name but a nick name) to be my maid of honor. I made her on of my bleach t-shirts and put her nick name on the back of it. I kinda sorta wrapped it and gave it to here. It was made a little last minute so it was still a little wet but she was so excited that I asked her that she didn’t even care.

She said yes and it was really exciting. I wasn’t nervous at all that she would say no but I’m sure glad that she said yes. I’m very happy to have her stand up in my wedding. She has been very supportive and understanding through all of this. One step closer to this wedding falling together.

-An extraordinary no one who is very happy

Posted January 17, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

