Mysterious Ways   1 comment

I have been stressing about making a doctor’s appointment for a while now. I kept putting it off. I didn’t want to do it. I just wanted to ignore the fact that I needed to make one. I was literally on the phone with my fiance talking about how I really needed to make an appointment and how I didn’t want to because I didn’t know how to go about it. What to say. How to ask. How to go about making an appointment for depression.

While we were talking, I got a phone call on the other line…. from the doctor. I switched lines and it was telling me it was time for my physical again which came at a big relief because then it was easy for me to make an appointment under that pretext. They always ask you if there is anything else that you want to talk about. Now I just have to work up the guts to do that.

I am seriously thankful to God right now for answering my prayer. I was struggling and literally just handed the solution.

-An extraordinary no one who has an amazing God

Posted January 20, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Mysterious Ways

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just blurt it out. And nothing to be embarrassed about!

Leave a Reply

