Short story    Leave a comment

So I wrote a short story. I was feeling a bit creative so I guess that was the result. Some day soon I will post it. Not tonight though because I’m on my phone and it’s a I just hand wrote it and don’t really feel like typing it right now but I promise I will definitely post it on here in the near future.

On a side note….. I’m kinda nervous about my doctor’s appointment coming up. I hope it goes well.

– a nervous and creative extraordinary no one

Posted January 22, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

