An apple a day   Leave a comment

I had my doctor’s appointment today. I actually brought up all the things that I wanted to bring up so that was good. I got put on some meds so hopefully that will help. I still don’t know how I feel about being on meds for my mood. I know there is nothing wrong with it or bad about it. It is just something that I am going to have to get used to.

Besides that, I have an appointment soon to go get my lung function checked out because the whole breathing thing hasn’t really been up to bar since me getting sick with the partially collapsed lung thing and mono and what not. So that’s fun. I pretty much am going to be given a drug where my lungs will start acting like they are exerting themselves and they will check things out.

-An extraordinary no one who is getting her health straightened out

Posted January 27, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

