I’m back   Leave a comment

I know I was gone for a while but I just needed a little break. I really do love blogging but coming up with something to write about for a month is hard for my tiny little brain, okay really its just that I don’t do fun and exciting things all the time.

Here is something kind of cool though. I am pretty sure that I know what I want to go to school for. After much thought, and going against what I always said when I was younger, I think that I want to go to the tech college to get my associates in Nursing. My mom said she would do a bit of digging in the world of nursing for me to see what jobs are like with an associates verses a bachelor degree but I think this whole thing is going in a good direction.

Oh and on a side note… I bought my wedding dress today and well that was really exciting!

-An extraordinary no one who is back, back again.

Posted February 12, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

