Brother   Leave a comment

My brother texted me. This may not seem like a weird occurrence but trust me it is. My older brother and I never really talk outside of family get togethers. It’s not that we don’t get a long. We are just generally both really bad at communicating and really don’t have much to talk about. Which is why it’s kinda weird for me that we have been texting back and forth. 

I’m pretty sure he was just trying to put in a vote for food at the wedding. That and show me cute pictures of his dog. I’m ok with it though it was cool to get to talk to him and him, my mom, and me might be going on a ski trip weekend thing which would be really fun. 

– an extraordinary no on who yes does love her brother 

Posted February 17, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

