So many things!   Leave a comment

I have been up to a lot lately. I just got back from being gone more then half of the month of March. I have added a few more states to my list and I have got some thing done on my bucket list. I am going to spend the next however long telling you all about it. I know I have been pretty awful at blogging lately but I am going to try to see how long I can go getting a post per day.

I also am starting to hard core work out again. Unfortunately, my car didn’t start today when I tried to go to the gym so I couldn’t run like I wanted to (still freezing out and I’m not about that life.) but I did a pretty awesome home work out that I got from Body Rock and then added some stuff on my own. This weeks goal is to do 60 burpees, 100 sit-ups, and 50 push-ups per day. I have a pt test in May and a Spartan sprint in June that I have to get ready for.

-An extraordinary no one who seriously needs to stay motivated

Posted April 3, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

