Yoga!   1 comment

I finally went to a yoga class. This was one of the things on my bucket list and I had complete access to do it I just never did. I have had the membership that allows me to take all the classes but I’m awkward and didn’t know how it would go.

The people taking the class and the instructor were very welcoming and the class was quite a work out. A lot of it was core. I actually did fairly well except for the balancing stuff. Hopefully I will get better at that.

I plan on getting my own yoga mat and coming back. Also I plan on going to more classes as a fun was to lose weight and get back in shape.

-An extraordinary yoga novice no one

Posted April 6, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “Yoga!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: 101 things in 1001 days | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

