Macaroni’n’cheese Cups!   Leave a comment

So as I talked about in a post a really long time ago. (Cooking experiments and lottery tickets) I am cooking out of the Muffin Tin Chef for my cooking through a whole cook book challenge (you can find a link to the cook book in the other post).

I made Macaroni’n’Cheese cups which were quite good. Definitely if I make them next time I am going to add bacon bits because that would make them even better and also probably less nutmeg. As I often do I went of the recipe a little bit (mostly just not adding some stuff like tomato chunks) but the general idea I got from the cookbook.

I completely forgot to take pictures as I was making them but maybe next time I will be more on my stuff. Ohh also note about these is they reheat very well in the microwave for leftovers.

-An extraordinary no one who is a less then professional chef

Posted April 27, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in 101, Cookbook challenge

Leave a Reply

