Hard Working Hufflepuff   Leave a comment

So one thing that I don’t know you all know about me, well besides my family and friends that read this, is that I love Harry Potter. I love the books, the movies and I love the world that J.K. Rowling has created. I even write on a Harry Potter written role playing site because I’m an awesome person like that. I have always considered myself to be a Hufflepuff. Something about the house of hardworking misfits that care about everyone always appealed to me.

I have decided though, that I really need to start acting more like a Hufflepuff. I always have all these things that I want to achieve and I know the things I have to do to accomplish them I just sometimes have a problem actually committing and  doing them. Not a very Hufflepuff type thing of me. So I have determined that I need to get better at representing and get down to business. Like actually writing everyday and running everyday. And actually applying to college or just simply find a direction for my life. So here’s to Hufflepuff and here’s to trying to be more like a Hufflepuff everyday.

-An extraordinary no one repping for Hufflepuff

tumblr_lz1ejj9dsi1r0zjsj

 

 

 

 

 

+-

Posted June 13, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

