More Love. Less Hate.   Leave a comment

As you might have guessed by the title of my blog post, I’m about to get more political then I usually do. I know that everyone is seeming to put in their two sense about the tragedy that happened in Orlando but just bear with me for a second.

I would first of like to say that I have the utmost sympathy for the victims and their family. None of you deserved what happened, no one deserves that.

So let’s get into the politics of it if you can really call it that. I know a lot of you are probably going to disagree with me on some of the things I’m going to say and that is your right. I just
want to start of by saying that I am sick of today’s society not understanding that just because someone disagrees with someone or their life style that they hate them. Obviously, some people take it to the extreme. For example, I am a Christian and yes my religion thinks that homosexuality is a sin but that by no means that I hate people that have that life style. It also doesn’t mean that i want to stop them from having that life style, it is their choice what it does mean is that I don’t have that life style. So yes I am sick of people thinking that all Christians hate homosexuals because of a few Christians that forgot that our God is a loving God and loves everyone no matter what and that we should do that same. Just as I am sure that Muslims are sick of getting a bad name for the small portion of them that take things too far.

I also wanted to address that people are making this a big case for gun control. Which yes I know he acquired the guns legally and I also agree that civilians really have no need for any kind of semi automatic assault rifle. But if this guy was really set out to do this then he would have figured out a way to do it whether that would have been building a bomb or purchasing a weapon illegally. All you do if you take away American citizens right to bear arms is let citizens be sitting ducks. People need to have the ability to defend themselves if they choose to.

Anyways that is all I have to say.

-an extraordinary no one thinks everyone needs to love more hate less.

Posted June 14, 2016 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

