A New Look   1 comment

I have been wanted to dye my hair for the longest time but never actually did it. Until, yesterday. With the help of my awesome friend Alicia, I now how darker brown hair with a hint of red. Okay, so it is more than a hint of red. I also pierced my ears again.  This successfully crossed two things off my bucket list! That and I am feeling really confident about my new look.

-An extraordinary no one who is feeling a little ginger

 

Posted June 4, 2017 by Extraordinary Nothing in Uncategorized

One response to “A New Look

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Pingback: 101 things in 1001 days: Take Two | Extraordinarily Nothing

Leave a Reply

